NASPO Staff

 

Photo of Jack P. Branum, MPA

Jack P. Branum, MPA

Learning Management System Administrator

  • Manages the Procurement U online learning management system
  • Coordinates online training needs, reporting, and issues resolutions
  • Coordinates the course catalogue, class schedules, and resources
  • Engages with state training personnel to provide information and training

jbranum@naspo.org

Photo of Susan Gonzalez, MBA

Susan Gonzalez, MBA

Director of Business Operations

  • Develops and implements annual budget in coordination with CEO
  • Maintains governance documents, records, policies and operating guidelines
  • Oversees conference execution and contracted deliverables



sgonzalez@naspo.org

Photo of Lindle Hatton, PhD

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

  • Executive leadership of strategies and initiatives
  • Oversight of the CLO's professional development program management
  • Oversight of the CAO and DO's administration and operational management
  • Primary spokesperson to advance awareness of and support for NASPO and the public procurement profession

lhatton@naspo.org

Photo of Jordan Henson, MS

Jordan Henson, MS

Education Coordinator

  • Develops Procurement U training & professional development
  • Supports state and national certification initiatives
  • Works with SMEs in developing training programs and e-learning courses
  • Manages the Cronin Awards and Cronin webinar series


jhenson@naspo.org

Photo of Olivia Hook, MS

Olivia Hook, MS

Academic Coordinator

  • Coordinates outreach to prospective educational partners
  • Coordinates interaction with academic partners and students
  • Arranges participation in university career fairs
  • Works with subject matter experts on higher education initiatives



ohook@naspo.org

Photo of Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Chief Learning Officer

  • Collaborate with the NASPO Board to develop and actualize the professional development vision approved by the Board
  • Relationship development with higher education and industry thought leaders
  • Management of industry content for educational programming
  • Provides procurement and contract management subject matter expertise

dlancaster@naspo.org

Photo of Jill Midkiff

Jill Midkiff

Director Communications and External Relations

  • Manages public relations, brand management and marketing
  • Advances stakeholder relationships and coordinates the work of external liaisons
  • Manages partnerships and the development of joint initiatives

jmidkiff@naspo.org

Photo of Kevin Minor, MPA

Kevin Minor, MPA

Research Coordinator

  • Best Practices and Cronin Awards Committees support
  • Green Technical Assistance Funds
  • Legislative tracker and resources
  • Research and policy support

kminor@naspo.org

Photo of Elena Moreland, MPA

Elena Moreland, MPA

Senior Project Manager

  • Develops and manages best practice sharing, work products and deliverables
  • Coordinates research inquiries and resulting resources and guidance
  • Manages the Survey of State Procurement Practices
  • Manages the Green Purchasing Technical Assistance Funds Program

emoreland@naspo.org

Photo of Matt Oyer, MPA

Matt Oyer, MPA

Learning Manager

  • Develops and manages Procurement U training and professional development initiatives
  • Coordinates education inquiries and resulting resources and guidance
  • Manages efforts to promote state and national certification



moyer@naspo.org

Photo of Jennifer Salts, CPPO, CPPB

Jennifer Salts, CPPO, CPPB

Chief Administrative Officer

  • Provides administrative support to NASPO Board and Executive Committee
  • Oversees contracted workplan deliverables
  • Consults with states and stakeholders to promote best practice sharing
  • Supports member engagement activities
  • Provides procurement and contract management subject matter expertise

jsalts@naspo.org

Photo of Megan Smyth, JD

Megan Smyth, JD

Senior Project Manager

  • Develops and manages the discussion of emerging issues in procurement, work products, and deliverables
  • Manages IT Procurement Negotiations initiatives
  • Coordinates research inquiries and resulting resources and guidance
  • Supports conferences, Procurement U and Procurement Law Institute

msmyth@naspo.org

Photo of Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Instructional Designer

  • Designs, develops and implements e-learning courses and modules
  • Determine sequences and creates outlines, storyboards, and treatment approaches
  • Produce graphics elements to enhance course delivery
  • Evaluates new and emerging technologies

awilcox@naspo.org

Rhonda Clark

New person list

Photo of Rhonda Clark

Rhonda Clark

Association Manager

  • Oversee Communications with NASPO for AMR Services
  • Manage Financial Coordination & Processing
  • Member Engagement
  • Strategic Plan Reporting
  • Conference & Meeting Support

rclark@amrms.com

Photo of Kristy Howard

Kristy Howard

Communications Coordinator

  • NASPO Network
  • Regional Councils
  • Member Communications
  • NASPO.org Website
  • Bulletin e-Newsletter

khoward@amrms.com

Photo of Molly Marsh

Molly Marsh

Programs Manager

  • Annual Conference
  • Regional Conferences
  • Leadership Academy
  • Exchange Conference

mmarsh@amrms.com

Photo of Lily Pennington

Lily Pennington

Programs Coordinator

  • Academic Forum
  • State Procurement Law Institute
  • Regional Conferences
  • Stakeholder Programs
  • State Training Coordinators Conference

lpennington@amrms.com

Photo of Kaitlyn Wilde

Kaitlyn Wilde

Project Associate

  • Verify, code and enter invoices, check requests and reimbursements in to payment system
  • Provide administrative support and communicate effectively with members
  • Provide conference support
  • Coordinate special projects

kwilde@amrms.com

NASPO Address
National Association of State Procurement Officials
201 E. Main St., Suite 1405
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9159
(859) 514-9166 Fax
headquarters@naspo.org
border=
Copyright © 2018 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]