Photo of Andrew Abernathy

Andrew Abernathy

Research Coordinator

  • Cronin Awards Committee
  • Project Tracking
  • GovWin IQ Market Research Tool
  • Research & Policy Support

aabernathy@naspo.org

Photo of DeLaine Bender, CAE

DeLaine Bender, CAE

Executive Director

  • Operations & Board Management
  • Financial Management & Budget Oversight
  • Governance Oversight
  • Strategic Plan & Deliverables

dbender@naspo.org

Photo of Jack Branum, MPA

Jack Branum, MPA

Learning Management System Coordinator

  • Online Learning Management System
  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • Technical Support for Procurement U

jbranum@naspo.org

Photo of Rhonda Clark

Rhonda Clark

Services Coordinator

  • Member Engagement
  • Performance Tracking
  • Program Assessment & Reporting
  • Member Onboarding
  • Professional Development Funds

rclark@naspo.org

Photo of Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Deputy Director, Strategic Programs

  • Procurement Subject Matter Expertise
  • Best Practices Sharing
  • NASPO Resources, Research & Policy
  • Higher Education Initiatives

kferrell@naspo.org

Photo of Susan Gonzalez

Susan Gonzalez

Director of Business Operations

  • Budget
  • Operations
  • Human Resources

sgonzalez@naspo.org

Photo of Amanda Graves

Amanda Graves

Project Coordinator

  • Careers Postings & Digital Archive
  • Member Travel Reimbursements
  • Support for NASPO ValuePoint
  • NASPO ValuePoint In-State Cooperative Outreach Funds

agraves@naspo.org

Photo of Lindle Hatton, PhD

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

  • Executive leadership of strategies and initiatives
  • Oversight of the Chief Learning Officer’s professional development program management
  • Oversight of the Executive Director’s operational management
  • Primary spokesperson to advance awareness of and support for NASPO and the public procurement profession

lhatton@naspo.org

Photo of Jordan Henson, MS

Jordan Henson, MS

Education Coordinator

  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • State & National Certification Initiatives
  • Develop e-Learning Courses




jhenson@naspo.org

Photo of Olivia Hook, MS

Olivia Hook, MS

Academic Coordinator

  • Outreach to prospective educational partners
  • Coordinates interaction with academic partners
  • Arranges participation in university career fairs
  • Works with subject matter experts on higher education initiatives


ohook@naspo.org

Photo of Kristy Howard

Kristy Howard

Communications Coordinator

  • NASPO Network
  • Regional Councils
  • Member Communications
  • NASPO.org Website
  • Bulletin e-Newsletter

khoward@naspo.org

Photo of Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Chief Learning Officer

  • Strategic leadership and direction of education and professional development programs
  • Relationship development with higher education and industry thought leaders
  • Management of industry content for educational programming

dlancaster@naspo.org

Photo of Molly Marsh

Molly Marsh

Programs Manager

  • Annual Conference
  • Regional Conferences
  • Leadership Academy
  • Exchange Conference

mmarsh@naspo.org

Photo of Jill Midkiff

Jill Midkiff

Director of External Relations

  • Liaisons Task Force
  • Strategic Partner Alliances
  • Brand Management
  • Public Relations & Marketing

jmidkiff@naspo.org

Photo of Kevin Minor, MPA

Kevin Minor, MPA

Research Coordinator

  • Best Practices Support
  • Green Technical Assistance Funds
  • Legislative Tracking
  • Research & Policy Support

kminor@naspo.org

Photo of Amy Mitchell, MA

Amy Mitchell, MA

Research Coordinator

  • IBISWorld Reports
  • Emerging Issues/IT Taskforce Support and Resources
  • Research & Policy Support
  • Research Agenda Monitoring and Tracking

amitchell@naspo.org

Photo of Elena Moreland, MPA

Elena Moreland, MPA

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Best Practices Committee Lead
  • Survey of State Procurement Practices
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development
  • Top Ten Focus Areas for State Procurement

emoreland@naspo.org

Photo of Matt Oyer, MPA

Matt Oyer, MPA

Learning Manager

  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • State & National Certification Initiatives
  • State Training Coordinators Conference
  • Education Inquiries and Policy Guidance
  • Learning Resources

moyer@naspo.org

Photo of Lee Ann Pope

Lee Ann Pope

Deputy Director

  • NASPO ValuePoint Cooperative Purchasing Organization
  • NASPO ValuePoint Sourcing Teams
  • NASPO Conference Program Management
  • Member Services

lpope@naspo.org

Photo of Lily Pennington

Lily Pennington

Programs Coordinator

  • Academic Forum
  • State Procurement Law Institute
  • Mazzone Awards
  • Regional Conferences
  • Stakeholder Programs
  • State Training Coordinators Conference

lpennington@naspo.org

Photo of Jennifer Salts

Jennifer Salts

Chief Administrative Officer

Oversight of:

  • Member Services
  • Stakeholder Relationships
  • Communications
  • Board & Committees
  • Technology

jsalts@naspo.org

Photo of Megan Smyth, JD

Megan Smyth, JD

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Emerging Issues Committee Lead
  • IT Procurement Negotiations Taskforce
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development

msmyth@naspo.org

Photo of Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Instructional Designer

  • Design and development of e-learning courses
  • SME coordination, sequences, outlines, storyboards, & treatment approaches
  • Implementation of learning technologies

awilcox@naspo.org

NASPO Address
National Association of State Procurement Officials
201 E. Main St., Suite 1405
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9159
(859) 514-9166 Fax
headquarters@naspo.org
border=
Copyright © 2017 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]