Photo of DeLaine Bender, CAE

DeLaine Bender, CAE

Executive Director
  • Board of Directors & Executive Committee 
  • Investment Committee
  • Joint Audit Committee
  • Nominations Committee 
  • Governance & Operations
  • Financial Management
  • Strategic Planning 

dbender@naspo.org

Photo of Jack Branum, MPA

Jack Branum, MPA

Learning Management System Coordinator

  • Online Learning Management System
  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development

jbranum@naspo.org

Photo of Rhonda Clark

Rhonda Clark

Services Coordinator

  • Board & Executive Support
  • Performance Tracking
  • Program Assessment & Reporting
  • Membership
  • Professional Development Funds

rclark@naspo.org

Photo of Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Krista Ferrell, CPPB, CPPO

Director of Strategic Programs

  • Procurement Subject Matter Expertise
  • Best Practices Sharing
  • NASPO Resources, Research & Policy
  • Higher Education Initiatives

kferrell@naspo.org

Photo of Amanda Graves

Amanda Graves

Project Coordinator

  • Careers Postings & Digital Archive
  • Member Expense Reports
  • Staff Support for NASPO ValuePoint
  • NASPO ValuePoint Cooperative Purchasing Education Funds

agraves@naspo.org

Photo of Lindle Hatton, PhD

Lindle Hatton, PhD

Chief Executive Officer

  • Executive leadership of strategies and initiatives
  • Oversight of the Chief Learning Officer’s professional development program management
  • Oversight of the Executive Director’s operational management
  • Primary spokesperson to advance awareness of and support for NASPO and the public procurement profession

lhatton@naspo.org

Photo of Jordan Henson, MS

Jordan Henson, MS

Education Coordinator

  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • State & National Certification Initiatives
  • Develop e-Learning Courses
  • Cronin Awards Committee

jhenson@naspo.org

Photo of Olivia Hook, MS

Olivia Hook, MS

Academic Coordinator

  • Outreach to prospective educational partners
  • Coordinates interaction with academic partners
  • Arranges participation in university career fairs
  • Works with subject matter experts on higher education initiatives

ohook@naspo.org

Photo of Kristy Howard

Kristy Howard

Communications Coordinator

  • NASPO Network
  • Regional Councils
  • Member Communications
  • NASPO Website
  • Bulletin Monthly Newsletter

khoward@naspo.org

Photo of Amanda Jackson

Amanda Jackson

Programs Coordinator

  • Academic Forum
  • State Procurement Law Institute
  • Mazzone Awards
  • Regional Conferences
  • Stakeholder Programs
  • State Training Coordinators Conference

ajackson@naspo.org

Photo of Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Dianne Lancaster, CPPO

Chief Learning Officer

  • Strategic leadership and direction of education and professional development program
  • Relationship development with higher education and industry thought leaders
  • Management of industry content for educational programming

dlancaster@naspo.org

Photo of Molly Marsh

Molly Marsh

Programs Coordinator

  • Annual Conference Committee
  • Regional Conference Planning Work Groups
  • NASPO Exchange Committee
  • Mazzone Award Task Force

mmarsh@naspo.org

Photo of Jill Midkiff

Jill Midkiff

Director of External Relations

  • Liaisons Task Force
  • Strategic Partner Alliances
  • Brand Management
  • Public Relations & Marketing

jmidkiff@naspo.org

Photo of Kevin Minor, MPA

Kevin Minor, MPA

Research Coordinator

  • Best Practices & Cronin Committee Support
  • Green Technical Assistance Funds
  • Legislative Tracker and Resources
  • Research & Policy Support

kminor@naspo.org

Photo of Amy Mitchell, MA

Amy Mitchell, MA

Research Coordinator

  • IBISWorld Reports
  • Emerging Issues/IT Taskforce Support and Resources
  • Research & Policy Support
  • Research Agenda Monitoring and Tracking

amitchell@naspo.org

Photo of Elena Moreland, MPA

Elena Moreland, MPA

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Best Practices Committee Lead
  • Survey of State Procurement Practices
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development
  • Top Ten Focus Areas for State Procurement

emoreland@naspo.org

Photo of Matt Oyer, MPA

Matt Oyer, MPA

Learning Manager

  • Procurement U Training & Professional Development
  • State & National Certification Initiatives
  • Education Inquiries and Policy Guidance

moyer@naspo.org

Photo of Lee Ann Pope

Lee Ann Pope

Deputy Director

  • NASPO ValuePoint Cooperative Purchasing Organization
  • NASPO ValuePoint Sourcing Teams
  • NASPO Conference Programs
  • Member Services

lpope@naspo.org

Photo of Megan Smyth, JD

Megan Smyth, JD

Senior Policy Analyst

  • Emerging Issues Committee Lead
  • IT Taskforce
  • Resources, Research & Policy Development

msmyth@naspo.org

Photo of Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Alex Wilcox, M.S. Ed.

Instructional Designer

  • Design, develop & implement e-learning courses
  • Determine sequences & create outlines, storyboards, & treatment approaches
  • Evaluates new & emerging technologies

awilcox@naspo.org

NASPO Address
National Association of State Procurement Officials
201 E. Main St., Suite 1405
Lexington, KY 40507
(859) 514-9159
(859) 514-9166 Fax
headquarters@naspo.org
border=
Copyright © 2017 by National Association of State Procurement Officials (NASPO) | Contact Us

NASPO's mission is to help our members achieve success as public procurement leaders in their states through promotion of best practices, education, professional development, research, and innovative procurement strategies.

Site designed by AMR Management Services | Icons |
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | [Admin] [Log Off]